Watch WEC 53 Henderson vs Pettis live stream for free on December 16, 2010 - 9:00pm EST/02:00GMT/03:00CET . The live stream will be added 15 minutes before the start of the match.
Watch WEC 53 Online For Free
Bart Palaszewski vs Kamal Shalorus


Donald Cerrone vs Chris Horodecki





Main card

* Lightweight Championship bout: Ben Henderson vs. Anthony Pettis
* Bantamweight Championship bout: Dominick Cruz vs. Scott Jorgensen
* Lightweight bout: Donald Cerrone vs Chris Horodecki
* Lightweight bout: Bart Palaszewski vs. Kamal Shalorus
* Lightweight bout: Zhang Tie Quan vs. Danny Downes

Preliminary card

* Lightweight bout: Jamie Varner vs. Shane Roller
* Bantamweight bout: Brad Pickett vs. van Menjivar
* Bantamweight bout: Eddie Wineland vs. Ken Stone
* Lightweight bout: Danny Castillo vs. Will Kerr
* Lightweight bout: Ricardo Lamas vs. Yuri Alcantara
* Bantamweight bout: Renan Barão vs. Chris Cariaso

0 komentari

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget